Dickey Hosts Postdoc Alumni Conference

We were delighted to welcome back to Dartmouth a group of Dickey postdoc alums (Alexandra Chinchilla, Megan Stewart, Jen Spindel, Mike Poznansky, Stephanie Freeman, Joshua Shifrinson, and Jennifer Erickson) to join current fellows (Polina Beliakova, Connor Mills, Erik Lin-Greenberg, A.J. Murphy, Caleb Pomeroy, and Abigail Post), visiting scholars (Kai Kenkel and Stefano Recchia) and faculty (William Wohlforth, Jennifer Miller, Jay Lyall, Jennifer Lind, Ben Valentino, Katy Powers, Nick Miller, Ed Miller, Tori Holt, and Daryl Press) for a weekend of brutally honest critical feedback and friendly banter.